Schedule of Matribhasha Diwas Celebration

Venue: MP Hall, NIT Sikkim Ravangla Campus Time: 4-6 PM 3rd March, 2016

 Introduction(Anchor- Anurag)- 	4:00pm to 4:15pm
 Speech by Assistant Dean Student Affairs- 	4:15pm – 4:30pm
 Poetry Competition- 	4:30pm- 5:00pm
1) Amal Kumar Pandey	
2) Hitesh T Krishna	
3) Rakesh Yadav	
4) Nandan Kumar	
5) Kamal Nabh Mishra	
 Dance Competition – 	5:00pm- 5:20pm
1)M.Shyam Raj	
2) Chandan Kumar	
• Skit-	5:20pm-5:40pm
1.Chandan Kumar and Group	
2.Johnish and Group	
• Speech-	5:20pm-5:40pm